background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1:00PM Mass in...

1:00PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
8

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1:00PM Mass in...

1:00PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
15

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1:00PM Mass in...

1:00PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
22

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1:00PM Mass in...

1:00PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
29

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1:00PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1:00PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1:00PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1:00PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM