cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Mass

4:30PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
9

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
12

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Mass

4:30PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
16

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
19

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Mass

4:30PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
23

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Feast Meeting

Feast Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting for All Volunteers
26

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Mass

4:30PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
30

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Children's Choir

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Feast Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting for All Volunteers

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM