background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1 PM Mass in...

1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1 PM Mass in...

1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
10

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1 PM Mass in...

1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
17

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1 PM Mass in...

1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24

4:30PM Mass

4:30PM Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Children's Christmas Mass

10:00PM Christ...

10:00PM Christmas Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
25

8AM Christmas...

8AM Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Christ...

10:30AM Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1 PM Mass in...

1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
26

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1 PM Mass in...

1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
31

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • 4:30PM Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Children's Christmas Mass

  • 10:00PM Christmas Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • 8AM Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1 PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM