cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
4

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
6

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese

Wafer Supper

Wafer Supper

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: This is a ticketed event. You must purchase tickets in advance.
8

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
11

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
13

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
15

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
16

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
18

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
20

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
22

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
25

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
27

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
29

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

  • Wafer Supper

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    This is a ticketed event. You must purchase tickets in advance.

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM