background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for Lenten Stations of the Cross & Benediction

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
3

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
5

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for Lenten Stations of the Cross & Benediction

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
10

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
11

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
12

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
15

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for Lenten Stations of the Cross & Benediction

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
17

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
18

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
19

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

7:30PM Lent Pe...

7:30PM Lent Penance Service

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Rev. George Farrell will preside. Area priests will her confession.
20

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for Lenten Stations of the Cross & Benediction
24

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
25

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12:30PM Mass i...

12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
26

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
29

7:30PM Holy Ma...

7:30PM Holy Mass of the Lord's Supper

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
30

3PM The Lord's...

3PM The Lord's Passion in English

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6PM The Lord's...

6PM The Lord's Passion in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: This service is in Vietnamese.
31

12Noon Blessin...

12Noon Blessing of Easter Food

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: The blessing of Easter food will take place in our church.

8PM The Great...

8PM The Great Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Join us for Lenten Stations of the Cross & Benediction

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 8:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Join us for Lenten Stations of the Cross & Benediction

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 8:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Join us for Lenten Stations of the Cross & Benediction

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 8:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:30PM Lent Penance Service

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Rev. George Farrell will preside. Area priests will her confession.

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Join us for Lenten Stations of the Cross & Benediction

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 12:30PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Children's Choir

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • 7:30PM Holy Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • 3PM The Lord's Passion in English

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 6PM The Lord's Passion in Vietnamese

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This service is in Vietnamese.

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • 12Noon Blessing of Easter Food

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    The blessing of Easter food will take place in our church.

  • 8PM The Great Easter Vigil

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM