background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
3

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Feast of St. A...

Feast of St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Feast of St. A...

Feast of St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Feast of St. A...

Feast of St. Anthony

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Feast of St. A...

Feast of St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Feast of St. A...

Feast of St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
10

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
15

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
17

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
22

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
24

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
29

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Feast of St. Anthony

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Feast of St. Anthony

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Feast of St. Anthony

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Feast of St. Anthony

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Feast of St. Anthony

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 1:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese