background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

10:30AM Mass

10:30AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
3

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
4

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese

Wafer Supper

Wafer Supper

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: This is a ticketed event.
7

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
8

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
9

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
10

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
11

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
14

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
15

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
16

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
17

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
18

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
21

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
22

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
23

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
24

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
25

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

8PM Mass in Vi...

8PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

4:30PM Vigil M...

4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1PM Mass in Vi...

1PM Mass in Vietnamese

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Vietnamese
28

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
29

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
30

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
31

8AM Mass

8AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 10:30AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

  • Wafer Supper

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    This is a ticketed event.

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 8PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 4:30PM Vigil Mass for Sunday

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 1PM Mass in Vietnamese

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass in Vietnamese

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • 8AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM