Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30 PM Vigil...

4:30 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30 PM Vigil...

4:30 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30 PM Vigil...

4:30 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:30 PM Vigil...

4:30 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:30 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM